PUBLIC TOURS (IN GERMAN LANGUAGE): 1 November 2012, 15:30

MONET TO PICASSO

Meeting Point: Info desk
Henri de Toulouse-Lautrec
White Horse "Gazelle", 1881

Under the title “Monet to Picasso”, the Albertina exhibits its vast holdings of paintings from the period of Modernism, which are primarily made up of works from the Batliner Collection. The epochs covered by this reinstallation of the museum’s permanent collection range from Impressionism and Fauvism to German Expressionism, the Bauhaus, and the Russian avant-garde; the presentation concludes with works by Picasso.

Dates:

  • November

    Thu, 01 November 2012 15:30 - 16:30
  • Wed, 07 November 2012 18:30 - 19:30
  • Sat, 17 November 2012 15:30 - 16:30
  • Sun, 25 November 2012 15:30 - 16:30
  • Wed, 28 November 2012 18:30 - 19:30
  • December

    Sat, 08 December 2012 15:30 - 19:30
  • Sun, 16 December 2012 15:30 - 16:30
  • Sat, 22 December 2012 15:30 - 16:30
  • Wed, 26 December 2012 15:30 - 16:30
  • Sat, 29 December 2012 15:30 - 16:30
  • January

    Wed, 02 January 2013 18:30 - 19:30
  • Wed, 09 January 2013 18:30 - 19:30
  • Sun, 13 January 2013 15:30 - 16:30
  • Wed, 16 January 2013 18:30 - 19:30
  • Sun, 20 January 2013 15:30 - 16:30
  • Sun, 27 January 2013 15:30 - 16:30
  • Wed, 30 January 2013 18:30 - 19:30
  • February

    Sat, 02 February 2013 15:30 - 16:30
  • Sun, 10 February 2013 15:30 - 16:30
  • Wed, 13 February 2013 18:30 - 19:30
  • Wed, 20 February 2013 18:30 - 19:30
  • Sun, 24 February 2013 15:30 - 16:30
  • March

    Sun, 03 March 2013 15:30 - 16:30
  • Sat, 09 March 2013 15:30 - 16:30
  • Sun, 17 March 2013 15:30 - 16:30
  • Sun, 31 March 2013 15:30 - 16:30
  • April

    Wed, 03 April 2013 18:30 - 19:30
  • Sat, 06 April 2013 15:30 - 16:30
  • Sun, 14 April 2013 15:30 - 16:30
  • Sat, 20 April 2013 15:30 - 16:30
  • Wed, 24 April 2013 18:30 - 19:30
  • May

    Sat, 11 May 2013 15:30 - 16:30
  • Wed, 15 May 2013 18:30 - 19:30
  • Sun, 19 May 2013 15:30 - 16:30
  • Wed, 22 May 2013 18:30 - 19:30
  • Sat, 25 May 2013 15:30 - 16:30
  • Thu, 30 May 2013 15:30 - 16:30
  • June

    Wed, 05 June 2013 18:30 - 19:30
  • Sat, 15 June 2013 15:30 - 16:30
  • Wed, 19 June 2013 18:30 - 19:30
  • Sat, 29 June 2013 15:30 - 16:30
  • July

    Wed, 03 July 2013 18:30 - 19:30
  • Sun, 07 July 2013 15:30 - 16:30
  • Sat, 13 July 2013 15:30 - 16:30
  • Sun, 21 July 2013 15:30 - 16:30
  • Wed, 31 July 2013 18:30 - 19:30
  • August

    Sun, 11 August 2013 15:30 - 16:30
  • Thu, 15 August 2013 15:30 - 16:30
  • Wed, 28 August 2013 18:30 - 19:30
  • Sat, 31 August 2013 15:30 - 16:30
  • September

    Sat, 07 September 2013 15:30 - 16:30
  • Sun, 15 September 2013 15:30 - 16:30
  • January

    Wed, 01 January 2014 15:30 - 16:30
  • February

    Wed, 05 February 2014 18:30 - 19:30
  • Sun, 09 February 2014 15:30 - 16:30
  • Sat, 15 February 2014 15:30 - 16:30
  • Sat, 22 February 2014 15:30 - 16:30
  • Sun, 23 February 2014 15:30 - 16:30
  • Wed, 26 February 2014 18:30 - 19:30
Back