PUBLIC TOURS (IN GERMAN LANGUAGE): 10 November 2012, 15:30

ALBERTINA CONTEMPORARY

Meeting Point: Info desk
  • November

    Sat,10 November 201215:30 - 16:30
  • Wed,21 November 201218:30 - 19:30
  • December

    Sat,01 December 201215:30 - 16:30
  • Sun,09 December 201215:30 - 16:30
  • Wed,19 December 201218:30 - 19:30
  • Tue,25 December 201215:30 - 16:30
  • Sun,30 December 201215:30 - 16:30
  • July

    Sat,27 July 201315:30 - 16:30
  • August

    Sun,04 August 201315:30 - 16:30
  • Sat,10 August 201315:30 - 16:30
  • Wed,14 August 201318:30 - 19:30
  • Sun,18 August 201315:30 - 16:30
  • Sat,24 August 201315:30 - 16:30
  • September

    Wed,11 September 201318:30 - 19:30
  • October

    Sat,19 October 201315:30 - 16:30
  • Wed,23 October 201318:30 - 19:30
  • Sun,27 October 201315:30 - 16:30
  • November

    Sat,02 November 201315:30 - 16:30
  • Sun,10 November 201315:30 - 16:30
  • Wed,13 November 201318:30 - 19:30
Back