PUBLIC TOURS (IN GERMAN LANGUAGE): 

EMPEROR MAXIMILIAN I AND THE AGE OF DÜRER

Meeting Point: Info desk
  • November

    Sat,03 November 201215:30 - 16:30
  • Sun,11 November 201215:30 - 16:30
  • Wed,14 November 201218:30 - 19:30
  • Sat,24 November 201215:30 - 16:30
  • December

    Sun,02 December 201215:30 - 16:30
  • Wed,05 December 201218:30 - 19:30
  • Sun,09 December 201211:00 - 12:00
  • Sat,15 December 201215:30 - 16:30
  • Sun,16 December 201211:00 - 12:00
  • Sun,23 December 201211:00 - 12:00
  • Sun,23 December 201215:30 - 16:30
  • Wed,26 December 201218:30 - 19:30
  • Sun,30 December 201211:00 - 12:00
  • January

    Tue,01 January 201315:30 - 16:30
  • Sat,05 January 201315:30 - 16:30
  • Sun,06 January 201311:00 - 12:00
  • Sun,06 January 201315:30 - 16:30
Back