Guided Tours | Monet to Picasso

In German!

See the highlights of the exhibition in a one hour guided tour.

Tour fee per person EUR 4 (excl. entry ticket)

Tour tickets can be obtained at the museum's ticket desk (on the day of the tour) | Maximum group size is 25 persons | Reservations are not possible | first come, first served | Meeting point: Harriet Hartmann Court in the museum's entry hall | Groups of 10 or more are requested to arrange a group tour

Claude Monet | The Water Lily Pond, 1917-1919 | © The Albertina Museum, Vienna. The Batliner Collection
Claude Monet | The Water Lily Pond, 1917-1919 | © The Albertina Museum, Vienna. The Batliner Collection

Upcoming events

Fri 31 August

11:00 - 12:00


Sat 1 September

15:30 - 16:30


Sun 2 September

11:00 - 12:00

15:30 - 16:30


Wed 5 September

18:30 - 19:30


Fri 7 September

11:00 - 12:00


Sat 8 September

11:00 - 12:00


Sun 9 September

15:30 - 16:30


Fri 14 September

11:00 - 12:00


Sat 15 September

11:00 - 12:00


Sun 16 September

15:30 - 16:30