Guided Tours | Van Gogh, Cézanne, Matisse, Hodler. The Hahnloser Collection (in German)

In German!

See the highlights of the exhibition in a one hour guided tour.

Tour fee per person EUR 4 (excl. entry ticket)

Tour tickets can be obtained at the museum's ticket desk (on the day of the tour) | Maximum group size is 25 persons | Reservations are not possible | first come, first served | Meeting point: Harriet Hartmann Court in the museum's entry hall | Groups of 10 or more are requested to arrange a group tour

Vincent van Gogh | Le Café de nuit à Arles, 1888 | Hahnloser/Jaeggli Stiftung, Villa Flora, Winterthur | Photo: Reto Pedrini, Zürich
Vincent van Gogh | Le Café de nuit à Arles, 1888 | Hahnloser/Jaeggli Stiftung, Villa Flora, Winterthur | Photo: Reto Pedrini, Zürich

Upcoming events

Sat 22 February

11:00 - 12:00

15:30 - 16:30


Sun 23 February

11:00 - 12:00

15:30 - 16:30


Wed 26 February

18:30 - 19:30


Fri 28 February

11:00 - 12:00

18:30 - 19:30


Sat 29 February

11:00 - 12:00

15:30 - 16:30


Sun 1 March

11:00 - 12:00

15:30 - 16:30


Wed 4 March

18:30 - 19:30


Fri 6 March

11:00 - 12:00

18:30 - 19:30


Sat 7 March

11:00 - 12:00

15:30 - 16:30


Sun 8 March

11:00 - 12:00

15:30 - 16:30


Wed 11 March

18:30 - 19:30


Fri 13 March

11:00 - 12:00

18:30 - 19:30


Sat 14 March

11:00 - 12:00

15:30 - 16:30


Sun 15 March

11:00 - 12:00

15:30 - 16:30


Wed 18 March

18:30 - 19:30


Fri 20 March

11:00 - 12:00

18:30 - 19:30


Sat 21 March

11:00 - 12:00

15:30 - 16:30


Sun 22 March

11:00 - 12:00

15:30 - 16:30


Wed 25 March

18:30 - 19:30


Fri 27 March

11:00 - 12:00

18:30 - 19:30


Sat 28 March

11:00 - 12:00

15:30 - 16:30


Sun 29 March

11:00 - 12:00

15:30 - 16:30


Wed 1 April

18:30 - 19:30


Fri 3 April

11:00 - 12:00

18:30 - 19:30


Sat 4 April

11:00 - 12:00

15:30 - 16:30


Sun 5 April

11:00 - 12:00

15:30 - 16:30


Wed 8 April

18:30 - 19:30


Fri 10 April

11:00 - 12:00

18:30 - 19:30


Sat 11 April

11:00 - 12:00

15:30 - 16:30


Sun 12 April

11:00 - 12:00

15:30 - 16:30


Mon 13 April

11:00 - 12:00

15:30 - 16:30


Wed 15 April

18:30 - 19:30


Fri 17 April

11:00 - 12:00

18:30 - 19:30


Sat 18 April

11:00 - 12:00

15:30 - 16:30


Sun 19 April

11:00 - 12:00

15:30 - 16:30


Wed 22 April

15:30 - 16:30


Fri 24 April

11:00 - 12:00

18:30 - 19:30


Sat 25 April

11:00 - 12:00

15:30 - 16:30


Sun 26 April

11:00 - 12:00

15:30 - 16:30


Wed 29 April

18:30 - 19:30


Fri 1 May

11:00 - 12:00

15:30 - 16:30

18:30 - 19:30


Sat 2 May

11:00 - 12:00

15:30 - 16:30


Sun 3 May

11:00 - 12:00

15:30 - 16:30


Wed 6 May

18:30 - 19:30


Fri 8 May

11:00 - 12:00

15:30 - 16:30


Sat 9 May

11:00 - 12:00

15:30 - 16:30


Sun 10 May

11:00 - 12:00

15:30 - 16:30


Fri 15 May

11:00 - 12:00

18:30 - 19:30


Sat 16 May

11:00 - 12:00

15:30 - 15:30


Sun 17 May

11:00 - 11:00

15:30 - 15:30


Fri 22 May

11:00 - 11:00

18:30 - 18:30


Sat 23 May

11:00 - 11:00

15:30 - 15:30


Sun 24 May

11:00 - 11:00

15:30 - 15:30