Guided Tours & More

  • Ansicht Liste
  • Ansicht Grid
  • Ansicht Calendar
Fri 24 May


ALBERTINA


18:30 - 19:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

Roy Lichtenstein. A Centennial Exhibition


Sat 25 May


ALBERTINA


10:30 - 11:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

Roy Lichtenstein. A Centennial Exhibition


Thu 30 May


ALBERTINA


16:30 - 17:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

Monet bis Picasso. Die Sammlung Batliner


Fri 31 May


ALBERTINA


18:30 - 19:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

Gregory Crewdson. Retrospektive


Sun 2 June


ALBERTINA


10:30 - 11:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

Gregory Crewdson. Retrospektive


Sat 8 June


ALBERTINA


16:30 - 17:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

Gregory Crewdson. Retrospektive


Sun 9 June


ALBERTINA


10:30 - 11:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

Franz Grabmayr


ALBERTINA


16:30 - 17:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

Roy Lichtenstein. A Centennial Exhibition


Thu 13 June


ALBERTINA


16:45 - 17:45

Guided Tours Dialogue's Tour in the exhibition Gregory Crewdson

Adults

Dialogführung mit Kurator Walter Moser und Daniela Hammer-Tugendhat


Fri 14 June


ALBERTINA


18:30 - 19:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

Roy Lichtenstein. A Centennial Exhibition


Sun 16 June


ALBERTINA


10:30 - 11:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

Franz Grabmayr


Fri 21 June


ALBERTINA


18:30 - 19:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

Gregory Crewdson. Retrospektive


Sat 22 June


ALBERTINA


10:30 - 11:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

Gregory Crewdson. Retrospektive


Sun 23 June


ALBERTINA


10:30 - 11:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

Roy Lichtenstein. A Centennial Exhibition


Sat 29 June


ALBERTINA


08:30 - 09:45

Events Yoga at the ALBERTINA Museum (in German)

Adults

Entrance at 8.15 a.m.


ALBERTINA


10:30 - 11:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

Gregory Crewdson. Retrospektive


ALBERTINA


16:30 - 17:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

Roy Lichtenstein. A Centennial Exhibition


Sun 30 June


ALBERTINA


16:30 - 17:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

Franz Grabmayr


Wed 3 July


ALBERTINA


16:45 - 17:45

Guided Tours Dialogue's Tour in the exhibition Gregory Crewdson

Adults

Dialogführung mit Kurator Walter Moser und Beate Hofstadler


Sat 6 July


ALBERTINA


08:30 - 09:45

Events Yoga at the ALBERTINA Museum (in German)

Adults

Entrance at 8.15 a.m.


Sat 10 August


ALBERTINA


08:30 - 09:45

Events Yoga at the ALBERTINA Museum (in German)

Adults

Entrance at 8.15 a.m.

ALBERTINA & ALBERTINA MODERN
Melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an und seien Sie immer informiert über neue Ausstellungen, Führungen und Aktionen
Erfolgreich angemeldet, bitte überprüfen Sie ihren Posteingang!
Fehler, bitte überprüfen Sie ihre Eingaben!
Fehler, bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut!
Bitte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzrichtlinien!
Newsletter
/datenschutz/
Datenschutzpolitik
über die Verwendung meiner personenbezogenen Daten gelesen, habe diese verstanden und stimme zu, Werbemitteilungen der ALBERTINA per E-Mail zu erhalten.