Calendar

Leider keine Ergebnisse

Fri 8 March


ALBERTINA


17:00 - 18:00

Guided Tours International Women's Day at the ALBERTINA Museum

Adults

International Women's Day | Women in the ALBERTINA Museum


ALBERTINA


17:30 - 18:30

Guided Tours International Women's Day at the ALBERTINA Museum

Adults

International Women's Day | Women in the ALBERTINA Museum


ALBERTINA


18:00 - 19:00

Guided Tours International Women's Day at the ALBERTINA Museum

Adults

International Women's Day | Feminist avant-garde


ALBERTINA


18:30 - 19:30

Guided Tours International Women's Day at the ALBERTINA Museum

Adults

International Women's Day | Feminist avant-garde


Sat 9 March


ALBERTINA


15:00 - 16:00

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

Katharina Grosse


Sun 10 March


ALBERTINA


11:30 - 12:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

Roy Lichtenstein. Zum 100. Geburtstag


Wed 13 March


ALBERTINA


18:00 - 19:30

Talks, Events Natalie Zemon Davis Memorial Lectures 2024

Adults

Natalie Zemon Davis Memorial Lectures 2024


Fri 15 March


ALBERTINA


18:30 - 19:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

Roy Lichtenstein. A Centennial Exhibition


Sat 16 March


ALBERTINA


08:30 - 09:45

Events Yoga at the ALBERTINA Museum (in German)

Adults

Entrance at 8.15 a.m.


ALBERTINA


10:30 - 11:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

20 Jahre SAMMLUNG VERBUND


Sun 17 March


ALBERTINA


10:30 - 11:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

Roy Lichtenstein. A Centennial Exhibition


ALBERTINA


16:30 - 17:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

Monet bis Picasso. Die Sammlung Batliner


Sat 23 March


ALBERTINA


16:30 - 17:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

20 Jahre SAMMLUNG VERBUND


Sun 24 March


ALBERTINA


10:30 - 11:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

Roy Lichtenstein. A Centennial Exhibition


Fri 29 March


ALBERTINA


18:30 - 19:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

Roy Lichtenstein. A Centennial Exhibition


Sat 30 March


ALBERTINA


16:30 - 17:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

State Rooms


Sun 31 March


ALBERTINA


10:30 - 11:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

Katharina Grosse


ALBERTINA


16:30 - 17:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

Roy Lichtenstein. A Centennial Exhibition


Sat 6 April


ALBERTINA


16:30 - 17:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

Roy Lichtenstein. A Centennial Exhibition


Sat 13 April


ALBERTINA


10:30 - 11:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

Roy Lichtenstein. A Centennial Exhibition


Sun 14 April


ALBERTINA


10:30 - 11:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

The VERBUND COLLECTION, Vienna, Celebrates Its Twentieth Anniversary


Fri 19 April


ALBERTINA


18:30 - 19:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

The VERBUND COLLECTION, Vienna, Celebrates Its Twentieth Anniversary


Sat 20 April


ALBERTINA


10:30 - 11:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

Roy Lichtenstein. A Centennial Exhibition


Fri 26 April


ALBERTINA


18:30 - 19:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

Roy Lichtenstein. A Centennial Exhibition


Sun 28 April


ALBERTINA


10:30 - 11:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

Roy Lichtenstein. A Centennial Exhibition


ALBERTINA


16:30 - 17:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

The VERBUND COLLECTION, Vienna, Celebrates Its Twentieth Anniversary


Wed 1 May


ALBERTINA


16:30 - 17:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

Monet bis Picasso. Die Sammlung Batliner


Fri 3 May


ALBERTINA


18:30 - 19:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

Roy Lichtenstein. A Centennial Exhibition


Sat 4 May


ALBERTINA


10:30 - 11:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

Monet bis Picasso. Die Sammlung Batliner


ALBERTINA


16:30 - 17:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

The VERBUND COLLECTION, Vienna, Celebrates Its Twentieth Anniversary


Thu 9 May


ALBERTINA


16:30 - 17:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

Roy Lichtenstein. A Centennial Exhibition


Sun 12 May


ALBERTINA


10:30 - 11:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

State Rooms


Fri 24 May


ALBERTINA


18:30 - 19:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

Roy Lichtenstein. A Centennial Exhibition


Sat 25 May


ALBERTINA


10:30 - 11:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

Roy Lichtenstein. A Centennial Exhibition


Thu 30 May


ALBERTINA


16:30 - 17:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

Monet bis Picasso. Die Sammlung Batliner


Sun 9 June


ALBERTINA


16:30 - 17:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

Roy Lichtenstein. A Centennial Exhibition


Fri 14 June


ALBERTINA


18:30 - 19:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

Roy Lichtenstein. A Centennial Exhibition


Sun 23 June


ALBERTINA


10:30 - 11:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

Roy Lichtenstein. A Centennial Exhibition


Sat 29 June


ALBERTINA


16:30 - 17:30

Guided Tours Public Guided Tours (in German)

Adults

Roy Lichtenstein. A Centennial Exhibition

ALBERTINA & ALBERTINA MODERN
Melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an und seien Sie immer informiert über neue Ausstellungen, Führungen und Aktionen
Erfolgreich angemeldet, bitte überprüfen Sie ihren Posteingang!
Fehler, bitte überprüfen Sie ihre Eingaben!
Fehler, bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut!
Bitte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzrichtlinien!
Newsletter
/datenschutz/
Datenschutzpolitik
über die Verwendung meiner personenbezogenen Daten gelesen, habe diese verstanden und stimme zu, Werbemitteilungen der ALBERTINA per E-Mail zu erhalten.